12
Oct
10

From One Gamer to Another

I would like to dedicate this first post to my family, friends, and professors who put up with my many obsessions– one of them, obviously, being video games.

Another is cheese, but that’s not what this blog is about.

Gaming is undergoing a sort of revolution. Everyone, in some way, is playing them. Whether it be on a console, PC, mobile phone, or Internet, the gaming community is more diverse now than ever before.

I love games, but I can’t keep up with them. Which is probably why I’ve started this blog—to see for myself what games you guys play.

I look forward to seeing what happens…

Play on

Jk

0 Responses to “From One Gamer to Another”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

